Brisbane HUG Masterclass is free for intermediate to advanced HubSpot users with 6+ months experience.

Inbound Masterclass

Next Masterclass

We are taking a break over Christmas. 
See the 2019 Masterclass calender below

Dates for 2019 Brisbane HUG Masterclass are;

  • Tue 19 Feb 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 19 Mar 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 16 Apr 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 21 May 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 18 Jun 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 16 Jul 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 20 Aug 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 17 Sep 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 15 Oct 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 
  • Tue 19 Nov 2019 - Masterclass Session 4pm 

Sign up the Brisbane HUG to get notifed about the next masterclass event.

Location

The Pineapple Hotel
706 Main Street
Kangaroo Point, QLD 4169

FAQs

What are my parking options?

There’s plenty of free street parking around the event and it's only minutes from the CBD at Kangaroo Point.

What can I bring my laptop?

Yes, please remember to bring your laptop there is free wifi. Do yourself a favour and participate. We promise you won’t regret it!

How can I contact the organizer?

You can contact Brisbane HUG Leader on 0414 727 880

 

Sign Up Here